“KazAgro” Holding JSC (hereinafter – the Holding) hereby informs that by the decision – by the Order of the Holding’s Sole Shareholder represented by the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 174 dated April 24, 2019, it has been resolved as follows:

1. The powers of Shukeyev U.Ye., Suleimenov T.M., Smailov A.A., Kurmanov R.Zh., Mukhambetzhanov B.K., Zhandosov O.A., Yegimbayeva Zh.D. as members of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding” Joint Stock Company, have been terminated early.

2. To elect Kasymbek Zh.M., Omarov S.K., Dalenov R.Ye., Sholpankulov B.Sh., Karashukeyev Ye.Sh., Eseneev Ee.Ye., Mukhambetzhanov B.K., Zhandosov O.A., Yegimbayeva Zh.D. as members of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company.

3. The term of powers of Kasymbek Zh.M., Omarov S.K., Dalenov R.Ye., Sholpankulov B.Sh., Karashukeyev Ye.Sh., Eseneev Eе.Ye., Mukhambetzhanov B.K., Zhandosov O.A., Yegimbayeva Zh.D. as members of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company, shall be considered from the moment of signing this Order and until the expiration date of the term of powers of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company, on the whole, specified by the Order of the Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.05-1/572 dated October 10, 2011 “On members of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company”.

4. To make the following changes to the Order of the Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.05-1/572 dated October 10, 2011 “On members of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company”:

Annex to the specified Order, according to Annex to this Order, shall be hereby amended and restated in its entirety to read as follows:

5. The Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company shall ensure the election of the Chairman of the Board of Directors of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding”  Joint Stock Company in accordance with the procedure established by the Law.

6. This Order is a decision of the Sole Shareholder of “KazAgro” National Managing Holding” Joint Stock Company and shall enter into force on the date of its signing.

The members of the Holding’s Board of Directors, subject to the changes made to it, are:

Kassymbek Zhenis – Chairman of the Board of Directors of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC, Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Omarov  Saparkhan Kesikbaevich – Member of the Board of Directors of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC, The Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Dalenov Ruslan Erbolatovich – Member of the Board of Directors of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC, Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Sholpankulov Berik Sholpankulovich – Member of the Board of Directors of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC, Vice Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Karashukeyev Yerbol Shyrakpayevich – Member of the Board of Directors of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC, Chairman of the Board of «KazAgro» Holding» JSC

Zhandosov Oraz Aliyevich – he Director of “RAKURS” Center for Economic Analysis, Director, an Independent Director

Yegimbayeva Zhanna Dacherovna – Member of the Board of Directors of “KEGOC” JSC, “Kazakhstan Engineering” NC” JSC, an Independent Director

Eseneev Erbol Yerkenovich – the Managing Director, Director of the Department of the Agro-Industrial Complex and Food Industry of “Atameken” NGO, an Independent Director

Mukhambetzhanov Berik Kopzhasarovich – Managing financial director, a member of the Board of the Eurasian Development Bank, an Independent Director.

Настоящим АО «Холдинг «КазАгро» (далее — Холдинг) сообщает, что решением – приказом единственного акционера Холдинга в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 24 апреля 2019 года №174 приняты  следующие решения:

1.  Досрочно прекращены полномочия в качестве членов Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» Шукеева У.Е, Сулейменова Т.М., Смаилова А.А., Курманова Р.Ж., Мухамбетжанова Б.К., Жандосова О.А., Егимбаевой Ж.Д.

2.  Избрать членами совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» Касымбека Ж.М., Омарова С.К., Даленова Р.Е, Шолпанкулова Б.Ш., Карашукеева Е.Ш., Есенеева Е.Е., Мухамбетжанова Б.К., Жандосова О.А., Егимбаеву Ж.Д.

3.  Срок полномочий Касымбека Ж.М., Омарова С.К., Даленова Р.Е, Шолпанкулова Б.Ш., Карашукеева Е.Ш., Есенеева Е.Е., Мухамбетжанова Б.К., Жандосова О.А., Егимбаевой Ж.Д. в качестве членов Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» считать с момента подписания настоящего приказа и до дня истечения срока полномочий Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в целом, определенного приказом Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 10 октября 2011 года №05-1/572 «О составе Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро».

4.  Внести в приказ Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 10 октября 2011 года №05-1/572 «О составе Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» следующие изменение:

приложение к указанному приказу изложить в новой редакции, согласно приложению к настоящему приказу.

5.  Совету директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» обеспечить избрание председателя совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в установленном законодательством порядке.

6.  Настоящий приказ является решением единственного акционера акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» и вступает в силу со дня его подписания.

Состав Совета директоров Холдинга, с учетом внесенных в него изменений:

Касымбек Женис Махмудулы – Заместитель Премьер – Министра Республики Казахстан

Омаров Сапархан Кесикбаевич – Министр сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан

Даленов Руслан Ерболатович – Министр национальной экономики Республики Казахстан

Шолпанкулов Берик Шолпанкулович – Первый вице-министр финансов Республики Казахстан

Карашукеев Ербол Шыракпаевич – Председатель Правления АО «Холдинг «КазАгро»

Жандосов Ораз Алиевич – Директор Центра экономического анализа «РАКУРС», независимый директор

Егимбаева Жанна Дачеровна  — Член Совета директоров АО «КЕГОК», АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг», независимый директор

Есенеев Ербол Еркенович – Управляющий директор – Директор Департамента агропромышленного комплекса и пищевой промышленности НПП «Атамекен», независимый директор

Мухамбетжанов Берик Копжасарович – Управляющий директор по финансам – член Правления Евразийского банка развития, независимый директор