“KazAgro” National management holding” JSC (hereinafter – the Issuer) in accordance with the Rules of publication on Internet resources of the financial statements depositary, stock exchange of information about corporate events, financial reporting and audit reports, lists of affiliated persons of joint stock companies, as well as information about summary amount of remuneration to members of executive body by year results approved by the Decree of the Executive Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 January 2016 No. 26 informs about the following changes in the composition of the Issuer’s bodies:

1) date of taking decision about change in the composition of the Issuer’s body with specifying name of Issuer’s body took the decision – the decision of the Sole shareholder of the Issuer in the person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 14 February 2018 No. 74;

2) name of Issuer’s body which composition was changed – the Board of directors;

3) essence of changes in the composition of the Issuer’s body: surname, name and if available patronymic name of the person excluded from the body, surname, name and if available patronymic name of the person elected (appointed) to the body – powers of Yelemesov Askar Raushanuly were terminated ahead of schedule as a member of the Board of directors – independent director of the Holding and Zholdasov Yelnar Rasikhanovich was elected as a member of the Board of directors – independent director of the Holding.

4) composition of the body of joint stock company with account of changes introduced with indication of surname, name, patronymic name (if available) of each person included to the composition of the body of joint stock company:

Shukeyev Umirzak Yestayevich – the Deputy Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Sultanov Bakhyt Turlykhanovich – the Minister of finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Suleimenov Timur Muratovich – the Minister of national economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Zhamishev Bolat Bidakhmetovich – the Chairman of the Executive Board of “Development Bank of Kazakhstan” JSC;

Yegimbayeva Zhanna Dacherovna – the independent director;

Zhandosov Oraz Aliyevich – the independent director;

Zhumagaziyev Eldar Tynyshbayevich – the independent director;

Zholdasov Yelnar Rasikhanovich – the independent director;

Malelov Nurlybek Tulebayevich – the Chairman of the Executive Board of “KazAgro” Holding” JSC.

АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» (далее – Эмитент) в соответствии с Правилами размещения на интернет-ресурсах депозитария финансовой отчетности, фондовой биржи информации о корпоративных событиях, финансовой отчетности и аудиторских отчетов, списков аффилиированных лиц акционерных обществ, а также информации о суммарном размере вознаграждения членов исполнительного органа по итогам года, утвержденными постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 26, сообщает о следующих изменениях в составе органов Эмитента:

1)  дата принятия решения об изменении состава органа Эмитента с указанием наименования органа эмитента, принявшего решение – решение Единственного акционера Эмитента в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 14 февраля 2018 года №74;

2) наименование органа эмитента, состав которого изменен – Совет директоров;

3) суть изменений в составе органа Эмитента: фамилия, имя и при наличии — отчество лица, исключенного из состава органа, фамилия, имя и при наличии — отчество лица, избранного (назначенного) в состав органа —  досрочно прекращены полномочия Елемесова Аскара Раушанулы в качестве члена Совета директоров — независимого директора  Холдинга и избран Жолдасов Ельнар Расилханович членом Совета директоров – независимым директором Холдинга.

4) состав органа акционерного общества с учетом внесенных в него изменений с указанием фамилии, имени, отчества (при его наличии) каждого лица, входящего в состав органа акционерного общества:

Шукеев Умирзак Естаевич – Заместитель Премьера-Министра Республики Казахстан – Министр сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан;

Султанов Бахыт Турлыханович – Министр финансов Республики Казахстан;

Сулейменов Тимур Муратович – Министр национальной экономики Республики Казахстан;

Жамишев Болат Бидахметович – Председатель Правления АО «Банк Развития Казахстана»;

Егимбаева Жанна Дачеровна – независимый директор;

Жандосов Ораз Алиевич – независимый директор;

Жумагазиев Эльдар Тынышбекович — независимый директор;

Жолдасов Ельнар Расилханович – независимый директор;

Малелов Нурлыбек Тулебаевич – Председатель Правления АО «Холдинг «КазАгро».