“KazAgro” National management holding” JSC in accordance with the Rules of publication on Internet resources of the financial statements depositary, stock exchange of information about corporate events, financial reporting and audit reports, lists of affiliated persons of joint stock companies, as well as information about summary amount of remuneration to members of executive body by year results approved by the Decree of the Executive Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 January 2016 No. 26 directs the following information about decision taken by the sole shareholder:

1) date, time and place of general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – decision of the sole shareholder of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC in person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 2, 2016;
2) issues included in the agenda of general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – on some issues of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC;
3) decisions taken by general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company with the results of voting – composition of the Board of directors s determined in number of 11 persons, the following persons are elected as members of the Board of directors – independent directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC:
– Yegimbayeva Zhanna Dacherovna;
– Yelemesov Askar Raushanuly;
– Zhandosov Oraz Aliyevich.
4) other information on the decision of joint stock company – in accordance with clause 4 article 53 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 13, 2003 No. 415-P “On joint stock companies” the decision was taken by the Sole shareholder in person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan by the order dated June 2, 2016 No. 246.

АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в соответствии с Правилами размещения на интернет-ресурсах депозитария финансовой отчетности, фондовой биржи информации о корпоративных событиях, финансовой отчетности и аудиторских отчетов, списков аффилиированных лиц акционерных обществ, а также информации о суммарном размере вознаграждения членов исполнительного органа по итогам года, утвержденными постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 26, направляет информацию о решении, принятом единственным акционером:
1) дата, время и место проведения общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – решение единственного акционера АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 2 июня 2016 года;
2) вопросы, включенные в повестку дня общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – о некоторых вопросах акционерного общества
АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»;
3)  решения, принятые общим собранием акционеров акционерного общества, с указанием итогов (результатов) голосования –  состав Совета директоров определен в количестве 11 человек, избраны членами Совета директоров – независимыми директорами акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»:
— Егимбаева Жанна Дачеровна;
— Елемесов Аскар Раушанулы;
— Жандосов Ораз Алиевич.
4) иные сведения по решению акционерного общества – в соответствии с пунктом 4 статьи 35 Закона Республики Казахстан от 13 мая 2003 года №415-II «Об акционерных обществах» решение было принято Единственным акционером в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан приказом от 2 июня 2016 года №246.