“KazAgro” National management holding” JSC in accordance with the Rules of publication on Internet resources of the financial statements depositary, stock exchange of information about corporate events, financial reporting and audit reports, lists of affiliated persons of joint stock companies, as well as information about summary amount of remuneration to members of executive body by year results approved by the Decree of the Executive Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 January 2016 No. 26 directs the following information about decision taken by the sole shareholder:
1. date, time and place of general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – decision of the sole shareholder of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC in person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 6, 2016;
2. issues included in the agenda of general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – on some issues of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC;
3. decisions taken by general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company with the results of voting –
1) increase the number of shares of  Holding through the issuance of 51,699,000 (fifty one million six hundred and ninety-nine thousand) ordinary shares;
2) after the state registration of authorized shares of Holding, place shares in the amount of 51,699,000 (fifty one million six hundred and ninety-nine thousand) shares at the offering price of 1 000 (one thousand) tenge per share totaling 51,699,000,000 (fifty-one billion six hundred ninety-nine million) tenge;
3) Chairman of the Management Board of Holding in the manner prescribed by law:
– provide the state registration of authorized shares of Holding, provided for in paragraph 1 of this Order, by authorized bodies responsible for state regulation of the securities market, and changes to the issue prospectus of shares of Holding;
– ensure the right of the shareholder JSC “National Holding” KazAgro” the preferential purchase of securities;
– After the state registration of shares, as they pay, provide transfer of shares to the account of the Committee for State Property and Privatization of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
– take other measures following from this Order.

АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» (далее — Холдинг) в соответствии с Правилами размещения на интернет-ресурсах депозитария финансовой отчетности, фондовой биржи информации о корпоративных событиях, финансовой отчетности и аудиторских отчетов, списков аффилиированных лиц акционерных обществ, а также информации о суммарном размере вознаграждения членов исполнительного органа по итогам года, утвержденными постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 26, направляет информацию о решении, принятом единственным акционером.
1. Дата, время и место проведения общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – решение единственного акционера АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 4 октября 2016 года.
2. Вопросы, включенные в повестку дня общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – о некоторых вопросах акционерного общества
АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро».
3. Решения, принятые общим собранием акционеров акционерного общества, с указанием итогов (результатов) голосования:
1) увеличить количество объявленных акций Холдинга посредством выпуска 51 699 000 (пятьдесят один миллион шестьсот девяносто девять тысяч) штук простых акций;
2) после государственной регистрации выпуска объявленных акций Холдинга разместить акции Холдинга в количестве 51 699 000 (пятьдесят один миллион шестьсот девяносто девять тысяч) штук по цене размещения   1 000 (одна тысяча) тенге за акцию на общую сумму 51 699 000 000 (пятьдесят один миллиард шестьсот девяносто девять миллионов) тенге;
3) Председателю Правления Холдинга в установленном законодательством порядке:
— обеспечить государственную регистрацию выпуска объявленных акций Холдинга, предусмотренных пунктом 1 настоящего приказа, в уполномоченном органе, осуществляющем государственное регулирование рынка ценных бумаг, и внесение изменений в проспект выпуска акций Холдинга;
— обеспечить реализацию права акционера акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» на преимущественную покупку ценных бумаг;
— после государственной регистрации выпуска акций, пор мере их оплаты, обеспечить зачисление акций на счет Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан;
— принять иные меры, вытекающие из настоящего приказа.