“KazAgro” National management holding” JSC (hereinafter – the Issuer) in accordance with the Rules of publication on Internet resources of the financial statements depositary, stock exchange of information about corporate events, financial reporting and audit reports, lists of affiliated persons of joint stock companies, as well as information about summary amount of remuneration to members of executive body by year results approved by the Decree of the Executive Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 January 2016 No. 26 informs about the decision taken by the Sole shareholder:

1. Date, time and place of the general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – the decision of the Sole shareholder of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC in the person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 1 February 2018.

2. The issues of the agenda of the general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company – on some issues of “KazAgro” National management holding” JSC.

3. The decision taken by the general meeting of shareholders of joint stock company with results of voting:

1) The quantitative composition of the Board of directors of the Holding is determined – 9 persons;

To terminate the powers of the following person as a member of the Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company ahead of schedule:

– Myrzakhmetov Askar Isabekovich.

2) To elect as members of the Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company:

– Shukeyev Umirzak Yestayevich – the Deputy Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

– Zhumagaziyev Eldar Tynyshbayevich – the deputy chairman of the executive board of “Atameken” national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as independent director.

4. Term of powers of Shukeyev U.Y. and Zhumagaziyev E.T. as members of the board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company to consider from the moment of the present order signing and till the expiration of powers of the Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company in whole, determined by the order of the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 10 October 2011 No. 05-1/572 “On the Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company”.

5. To introducer the following change to the order of the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 10 October 2011 No. 05-1/572 “On the Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company”:

attachment to the present order to state in new version according to the attachment to the present order

6.The Board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company” to provide the election of the chairman of the board of directors of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company” in the order established by the laws.

7. The other information by the decision of joint stock company-the present order is the decision of the Sole shareholder of “KazAgro” National management holding” joint stock company and is valid from the date of its signing.

“KazAgro” National management holding” JSC (hereinafter – the Issuer) in accordance with the Rules of publication on Internet resources of the financial statements depositary, stock exchange of information about corporate events, financial reporting and audit reports, lists of affiliated persons of joint stock companies, as well as information about summary amount of remuneration to members of executive body by year results approved by the Decree of the Executive Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 January 2016 No. 26 informs about the following changes in the composition of the Issuer’s bodies:

1) date of taking decision about change in the composition of the Issuer’s body with specifying name of Issuer’s body took the decision – the decision of the Sole shareholder of the Issuer in the person of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 1 February 2018 No. 53;

2) name of Issuer’s body which composition was changed – the Board of directors;

3) essence of changes in the composition of the Issuer’s body: surname, name and if available patronymic name of the person excluded from the body, surname, name and if available patronymic name of the person elected (appointed) to the body – powers of Myrzakhmetov Askar Isabekovich were terminated ahead of schedule as a member of the Board of directors of the Holding and Shukeyev Umirzak Yestayevich – the Deputy Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Zhumagaziyev Eldar Tynyshbayevich – the Deputy chairman of the executive board of “Atameken” national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan as independent director were elected as members of the Board of directors of the Holding;

4) composition of the body of joint stock company with account of changes introduced with indication of surname, name, patronymic name (if available) of each person included to the composition of the body of joint stock company:

Shukeyev Umirzak Yestayevich – the Deputy Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – the Minister of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Sultanov Bakhyt Turlykhanovich – the Minister of finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Suleimenov Timur Muratovich – the Minister of national economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Zhamishev Bolat Bidakhmetovich – the Chairman of the Executive Board of “Development Bank of Kazakhstan” JSC;

Yegimbayeva Zhanna Dacherovna – the independent director;

Yelemesov Askar Raushanuly – the independent director;

Zhandosov Oraz Aliyevich – the independent director;

Zhumagaziyev Eldar Tynyshbayevich – the independent director;

Malelov Nurlybek Tulebayevich – the Chairman of the Executive Board of “KazAgro” Holding” JSC.

АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» (далее — Холдинг) в соответствии с Правилами размещения на интернет-ресурсах депозитария финансовой отчетности, фондовой биржи информации о корпоративных событиях, финансовой отчетности и аудиторских отчетов, списков аффилиированных лиц акционерных обществ, а также информации о суммарном размере вознаграждения членов исполнительного органа по итогам года, утвержденными постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 26, направляет информацию о решении, принятом единственным акционером.
1. Дата, время и место проведения общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – решение единственного акционера АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 1 февраля 2018 года.
2. Вопросы, включенные в повестку дня общего собрания акционеров акционерного общества – о некоторых вопросах акционерного обществаАО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»
3. Решения, принятые общим собранием акционеров акционерного общества, с указанием итогов (результатов) голосования:
1) определен количественный состав Совета директоров Холдинга – 9 человек;
досрочно прекратить полномочия в качестве членов Совета директоров акционерного общество «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»:
-Мырзахметова Аскара Исабековича.
2) избрать членами Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»:
— Шукеева Умирзака Естаевича — Заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан – Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан;
— Жумагазиева Эльдара Тынышбаевича – заместителя председателя правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен», независимым директором.
 4. Срок полномочий Шукеева У.Е. и Жумагазиева Э.Т. в качестве члена совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» считать  с момента подписания настоящего приказа и до дня истечения срока полномочий Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» в целом, определенного приказом Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 10 октября 2011 года №05-1/572 «О составе Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро».
5. Внести в приказ Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 10 октября 2011 года №05-1/572 «О составе Совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» следующие изменение:
приложение к указанному приказу изложить в новой редакции, согласно приложению к настоящему приказу.
6. Совету директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» обеспечить избрание председателя совета директоров акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро»в установленном законодательством порядке.
7. Иные сведения по решению акционерного общества — настоящий приказ является решением Единственного акционера акционерного общества «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» и вступает в силу со дня его подписания.
АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «КазАгро» (далее – Эмитент) в соответствии с Правилами размещения на интернет-ресурсах депозитария финансовой отчетности, фондовой биржи информации о корпоративных событиях, финансовой отчетности и аудиторских отчетов, списков аффилиированных лиц акционерных обществ, а также информации о суммарном размере вознаграждения членов исполнительного органа по итогам года, утвержденными постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 января 2016 года № 26, сообщает о следующих изменениях в составе органов Эмитента:
1) дата принятия решения об изменении состава органа Эмитента с указанием наименования органа эмитента, принявшего решение – решение Единственного акционера Эмитента в лице Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан от 1 февраля 2018 года №53;
2) наименование органа эмитента, состав которого изменен – Совет директоров;
3) суть изменений в составе органа Эмитента: фамилия, имя и при наличии — отчество лица, исключенного из состава органа, фамилия, имя и при наличии — отчество лица, избранного (назначенного) в состав органа — досрочно прекращены полномочия Мырзахметова Аскара Исабековича в качестве члена Совета директоров Холдинга и избраны членами совета директоров Холдинга Шукеев Умирзак Естаевич – Заместитель Премьера-Министра Республики Казахстан – Министр сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан, Жумагазиев Эльдар Тынышбаевич – заместитель председателя правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен», независимым директором.
4) состав органа акционерного общества с учетом внесенных в него изменений с указанием фамилии, имени, отчества (при его наличии) каждого лица, входящего в состав органа акционерного общества:
Шукеев Умирзак Естаевич – Заместитель Премьера-Министра Республики Казахстан – Министр сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан;
Султанов Бахыт Турлыханович – Министр финансов Республики Казахстан;
Сулейменов Тимур Муратович – Министр национальной экономики Республики Казахстан;
Жамишев Болат Бидахметович – Председатель Правления АО «Банк Развития Казахстана»;
Егимбаева Жанна Дачеровна – независимый директор;
Елемесов Аскар Раушанулы – независимый директор;
Жандосов Ораз Алиевич – независимый директор;
Жумагазиев Эльдар Тынышбаевич — независимый директор;
Малелов Нурлыбек Тулебаевич – Председатель Правления АО «Холдинг «КазАгро».